Contact us: [email protected]

East African Community (EAC)


East African Community (EAC) has posted 1 job

0 Review

Rate This Company ( No reviews yet )

    Work/Life Balance
    Comp & Benefits
    Senior Management
    Culture & Value

    East African Community (EAC)


    About Us

    The East African Community (EAC) is a regional intergovernmental organization of seven (7) Partner States: The Republic of Burundi, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, the Republic of Kenya, the Republic of Rwanda, the Republic of South Sudan, the Republic of Uganda, and the United Republic of Tanzania, with its headquarters in Arusha, Tanzania.

    The EAC Summit of Heads of State admitted the Federal Republic of Somalia into the East African Community on 24th November 2023. Subsequently, the Federal Republic of Somalia signed the Treaty of Accession to the EAC Treaty on 15th December 2023. The Federal Republic of Somalia will become a full member once the instruments of ratification of the EAC Treaty are deposited with the Secretary-General.

    0/5 (0 Reviews)

    Contact Us